FIRST POST

sunrise

Admittedly, I’ve started a lot of blogs from Blogger to WordPress and even on Tumblr. I just cannot maintain it and post regularly like a “blogger” should. However, keeping a blog and writing randomly about things that interests (and irks, perhaps) me makes blogging an outlet of my frustrations, happy thoughts, stress vacuum or whatever purpose it may serve. Hopefully this would be the last one I will set up. LOL.

I’ll be posting more of the places I went to, things I did in a day with sharing (but not in a daily basis, I guess), music I listen to, OOTDs and probably life in in law school.

Additionally, one of the purpose of this blog is also to enhance my communication skills. I have problems in expressing my thoughts orally (ex: class recitations), so I thought it would be a good idea to improve it through writing?

3 thoughts on “FIRST POST

Leave a Reply

