OOTD: COFFEE AND READINGS

12386702_1643985865855359_728089912_n

I’ve mentioned about me going to cafes or any strong coffee seller to study on my recent post. The disadvantage of going out is thinking about what clothes should I wear that won’t make me uncomfortable and cold.

I usually just throw anything slouchy from my closet. Its like wearing pajama but more appropriate for outdoors. I use blazers, hoodies or bomber jackets to avoid getting distracted by the strong aircon.

Clothing aside, I also refrain from bringing devices that may divert my attention from reading. That’s why I usually opt on using books and printed cases than reading pdf files and ebooks. It also makes my eyes get dry and strained.

12395337_1643985875855358_1142435271_n

H&M cropped top / Landmark pants / Mendrez sandals / borrowed hoodie from Grace

xx

One thought on “OOTD: COFFEE AND READINGS

Leave a Reply

