RANDOM WANDERING: SENTINELA BEACH

12436660_1225416114139623_1661296251_o

After an exhausting yet fulfilling  day of giving with my friends, we decided to go to a nearby beach to chill and drink some cold beer. After losing the charades, we witnessed the most beautiful moon rise ever. There were lots of beautiful moments this 2015 but one of the most beautiful and peaceful experience I had was waiting for the moon rise with a cold beer on my hand. I know, cliche. And its next to my “watching the calm Manila Bay” experience. I guess the realization of how peace, loneliness and silence as the most satisfying experience I’ve ever had in this age is becoming a subject matter I’ll be searching for for the next few months.

And lastly, despite the busy days with my hometown friends and books left on the study table seeking for attention, I wish you all a HAPPY NEW YEAR!

xx

2 thoughts on “RANDOM WANDERING: SENTINELA BEACH

Leave a Reply

